Clockwork Knotwork

 consists of all 4 members of

The CRAIC Show:

Dr. O (Daniel O'Ryan),

Tonya den Norse,

Prof. DC Copperpot

& Franka von Liechtenstein 

whose current year is 1881.

The CRAIC Show is

Clockwork Knotwork at it's genesis, 340 years prior in the year 1541. They are a 4 piece, high-energy, traveling medieval pipe & drum show, that incoporates flavors from many parts of the world into a World/Celtic/Gypsy/Tribal musical mix that can only be described as...The CRAIC Show!


O'Ryan Entertainment